Kontakte

   

Fanclub Löwen-Stammtisch Kasing

Sportheim Kasing

Am Neuberg

85092 Kasing

 

1.Vorstand

Johann Faber

Bergstrasse 15

85092 Kasing

Tel: 08404/679

Fax: 08404/939795

Mobil: 0151/21777969

faber.hans@1860-kasing.de

2. Vorstand

Philipp Tretzka

Am Wiesl 4

93336 Altmannstein

Tel:

trezka.philipp@1860-kasing.de

 

3. Vorstand

Florian Wagner

Hohenstauferstr. 11

85088 Vohburg

Tel.

wagner.florian@1860-kasing.de

 

1. Kassier

Dominik Baier

Steinbruchstr. 18

85120 Hepberg

Tel: 08456/9742303

dominik@1860-kasing.de

 

2. Kassier

Ralf Kistler

Alte Schulstr. 9

93349 Offendorf

Tel: 08404/1045

kistler.ralf@1860-kasing.de

 

Schriftführer

Thomas Weber

Reitergassl 6

85051 Ingolstadt

Tel: 08450/9009198

thomas@1860-kasing.de

 

1. Manager

Betty Faber

Bergstrasse 15

85092 Kasing

Tel: 08404/679

faber.betty@1860-kasing.de

 

2. Manager

Michael Hackner

Dürrenseestr. 27b

85049 Ingolstadt

Tel: 0841/85515

 

Beisitzerin

Tanja Schiegl

Reitwiese 14

85120 Hepberg

Tel: 08456/9668960

tanja@1860-kasing.de

 

Beisitzerin

Roland Bentner

Oberdollinger Str. 5

85092 Kasing

Tel: 08404/930991

bentner.roland@1860-kasing.de

 

Beisitzer

Dieter Marsollek

Sebastianstr. 2

85092 Kösching

Tel: 08456/9649662

marsollek.dieter@1860-kasing.de

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Dichtl

Am Weiher 12

85104 Pförring

Tel: 08403/939761

dichtl.thomas@1860-kasing.de

 

Beisitzer

Pfaller Ernst

Erlenstr. 12

85092 Kösching

Tel: 08456/8430

pfaller.ernst@1860-kasing.de

 

 

Kassenprüfer

Daniel Schiegl

Steinbruchstrasse 4

85120 Hepberg

Tel: 08456/5993

daniel@1860-kasing.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Thomas Stangl

Pfarrer-Hirl-Strasse 11

85092 Kasing

Tel: 08404/939174

stangl.thomas@1860-kasing.de

 

Sportwart

Jerome Platzer

Romy-Schneider-Str. 8

85053 Ingolstadt

Tel: 0841/14901082

jerome.platzer@1860-kasing.de

 

Webmaster

Christian Uhmann

Schlehensteinstr. 4a

85092 Kösching

Tel: 08456/964796

uhmann@1860-kasing.de